The 24th WAITTA Incite Awards

The WA Information Technology and Telecommunications Alliance (WAITTA) has been conducting an annual award since 1991. The purpose of WAITTA is to recognise outstanding performance and contributions by members of the ICT community in Western Australia.

For more information on the Alliance and the INCITE Awards go to the WAITTA page.

Submissions are NOW OPEN!

Submissions for the Incite Awards are now open. This is the 24th award ceremony celebrating ICT excellence in Western Australia. If you or your company have created an innovative ICT product or service or know of an outstanding ICT innovator enter in The Incite Awards program today.

The Incite Awards span ICT excellence across ten awards recognising individual achievement, product innovation and project excellence. There are 20 award categories to enter.

The Incite Awards, and the iAwards provide opportunities to both the companies at the cutting edge of technology innovation as well as leading professionals across the industry to be recognised and celebrated.

Full details of the Awards and Categories are available here. For detailed instructions on how to enter, you can visit the How To Enter page or download the guide here. WAITTA INCITE Awards_Entry Guide.pdf


WAITTA is a Not-For-Profit organisation and is dependent on industry support. Accordingly the Organising Committee has created a comprehensive sponsorship package. To find out the benefits of becoming a platinum, gold or specialist sponsor, please view this file. 24th WAITTA INCITE Awards Sponsorship Opportunities.pdf

Paul from PPE Electrical is kindly sponsoring WAITTA in 2017. Paul is an emergency electrician in Perth.

Bradford Legal are also proud to sponsor WAITTA and our events in Perth, their injury lawyers bring their entire firms experience.

Tubs and Tiles Bathrooms also is a first year sponsor. Visit their website for bathroom renovations Perth, and view their bathroom project portfolio.

For more information on sponsorship go to the sponsorship page.

Key Dates

Submissions Open

25 March 2017
Submissions Close

15 April 2017
Announcement of Finalists

7-13 May 2017
Finalists’ Presentations to Judging Panels

19 June 2017
WAITTA INCITE Gala Presentation Dinner

Subscribe to the Incite Awards Newsletter.

Hosting Partner

Image title